Editorial

Editorial

Nicholas Saraceno – Editor
nsaraceno@mjhlifesciences.com

Donald Tracy – Associate Editor
dtracy@mjhlifesciences.com

Lisa Henderson Group Editorial Director
lhenderson@mjhlifesciences.com

Michael Christel Associate Editorial Director/Group Managing Editor
mchristel@mjhlifesciences.com

Miranda Schmalfuhs Group Social Media Editor
mschmalfuhs@mjhlifesciences.com

Advertising

Todd Baker – Group Publisher
tbaker@mjhlifesciences.com
732-346-3002

Monica Flick Advertising Production
mflick@mjhlifesciences.com
732-346-3009

Headquarters
Pharmaceutical Commerce 

485 Route 1 South, Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-596-0276

www.PharmaceuticalCommerce.com
Property of MJH Life Sciences