Editorial

Editorial
Julian Upton Associate Editorial Director/Editor-in-Chief
jupton@mjhlifesciences.com

Nicholas Saraceno Associate Editor
nsaraceno@mjhlifesciences.com
609-716-7777

Lisa Henderson Group Editorial Director
lhenderson@mjhlifesciences.com

Michael Christel Associate Editorial Director/Group Managing Editor
mchristel@mjhlifesciences.com
732-346-3022

Miranda Schmalfuhs Group Social Media Editor
mschmalfuhs@mjhlifesciences.com

Advertising
Todd Baker – Group Publisher
tbaker@mjhlifesciences.com
732-346-3002

Monica Flick Advertising Production
mflick@mjhlifesciences.com
732-346-3009

Headquarters
Pharmaceutical Commerce 

485 Route 1 South, Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-596-0276

www.PharmaceuticalCommerce.com
Property of MJH Life Sciences